BRIDAL MAKEUP ARTIST

Christiane Dowling is an Award-Winning Bridal Makeup Artist covering Berkshire, Hampshire, Surrey & London.

Your Wedding Day is one of the most magical of your life.

From the moment you said “Yes” you’ll be dreaming about the day that you say, “I do.”

Christiane understands how important it is to find the right people to turn your dreams in to reality.

Choosing the right Bridal Makeup Artist is really important and it involves a lot of trust. You need to feel at ease and relaxed with the person you choose; after all they’ll be with you on one of the most cherished days of your life. It’s a great honour as a Makeup Artist to be a part of such a very special day.

Long before your Wedding, Christiane will work with you to understand what the perfect look means to you; no two brides are the same. If you are unsure, she will provide inspiration and ideas based on getting to know more about you … your dress, your colour scheme, the Season and a lot of intuition. Whether it’s natural & classic or glamorous & dramatic, Christiane will create a look that’s beautiful in a way that suits you.

Above all, Christiane will work with her heart to ensure that when you walk down the aisle you are confident and radiant and have a memory that you will hold with you for a lifetime.

  •  False strip lashes are an optional extra for Bridal Makeup and subject to an additional charge depending on the brand & quality of the lashes chosen. A sensitivity patch test will be required at least 48 hours before application.

BRIDAL MAKEUP GALLERY

RECOMMENDED VENUES

Wedding & Special Occasion Venues

Some of the local venues that Christiane attends for your Wedding or Special Occasion are detailed below, but please do enquire if your location is not listed. A travelling charge may apply.

Hampshire

Rivervale Barn in Yateley, Hampshire http://www.rivervale-barn-weddings.co.uk

The Casa Hotel in Yateley, Hampshire http://www.thecasahoteluk.com

The Lismoyne Hotel in Fleet, Hampshire http://www.lismoynehotel.com

The Elvetham in Hartley Wintney, Hampshire https://www.elvethamhotel.co.uk

Highfield Park in Hook, Hampshire https://www.highfieldpark.com

Warbrook House Hotel in Eversley, Hampshire https://www.warbrookhouse.com

The Aviator Hotel in Farnborough, Hampshire https://www.aviatorbytag.com

Oakley Hall Hotel in Basingstoke, Hampshire https://www.oakleyhall-park.com

The Hampshire Court Hotel in Basingstoke, Hampshire https://www.qhotels.co.uk/our-locations/the-hampshire-court-hotel

The Norton Park Hotel, Sutton Scotney in Winchester, Hampshire https://www.qhotels.co.uk/our-locations/norton-park/

Surrey

The Ely Hotel in Blackwater, Surrey https://www.oldenglishinns.co.uk/our-locations/the-ely-blackwater

MacDonald Frimley Hall Hotel & Spa in Camberley, Surrey http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-frimley-hall-hotel-spa

Pennyhill Park Hotel & Spa in Camberley, Surrey https://www.exclusive.co.uk/pennyhill-park

Pine Ridge Golf Course in Camberley, Surrey http://www.pineridgegolf.co.uk

Foxhills Club & Resort in Chertsey, Surrey http://www.foxhills.co.uk

Gorse Hill Hotel https://www.gorsehillsurrey.com/

Millbridge Court in Farnham, Surrey https://www.millbridgecourt.co.uk

Farnham House Hotel in Farnham, Surrey https://www.farnhamhousehotel.com

Farnham Castle in Farnham, Surrey http://www.farnhamcastle.com

Northbrook Park in Farnham, Surrey http://www.northbrookpark.co.uk

Wentworth Club in Virginia Water, Surrey http://www.wentworthclub.com/weddings/intimate-weddings

Great Fosters in Egham, Surrey https://www.greatfosters.co.uk

Runnymede on Thames Hotel & Spa in Egham, Surrey https://www.runnymedehotel.com/

The Mandolay in Guildford, Surrey https://www.guildford.com

Berkshire

Easthampstead Park Conference Centre in Wokingham, Berkshire http://www.eastpark.co.uk

Sand Martins Golf Club in Finchampstead, Berkshire http://sandmartins.com

Hilton St Anne’s Manor in Wokingham, Berkshire http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-st-annes-manor-bracknell-BRASATW/index.html

Cantley House Hotel in Wokingham, Berkshire http://www.cantleyhotel.co.uk

Stirrups Country House Hotel in Bracknell, Berkshire http://www.stirrupshotel.co.uk

The Coppid Beech Hotel in Bracknell, Berkshire http://www.coppidbeech.com

The Hilton in Bracknell, Berkshire http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-bracknell-BRAHNHN/about/amenities.html

South Hill Park in Bracknell, Berkshire http://www.southhillpark.org.uk

MacDonald Berystede Hotel & Spa in Ascot, Berkshire http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-berystede-hotel-spa

The Royal Berkshire in Ascot, Berkshire https://www.exclusive.co.uk/royal-berkshire/the-venue

Coworth Park in Ascot, Berkshire https://www.dorchestercollection.com/en/ascot/coworth-park

Bearwood Lakes Golf Course in Sindlesham, Berkshire http://www.bearwoodlakes.co.uk

The Crowne Plaza in Reading, Berkshire http://www.cp-reading.co.uk

De Vere Wokefield Estate in Reading, Berkshire https://www.phcompany.com/de-vere/wokefield-estate

Malmaison in Reading, Berkshire https://www.malmaison.com/locations/reading

Wasing Park & Estate in Aldermaston, Berkshire https://www.wasing-weddings.co.uk/

Trunkwell House Hotel in Reading, Berkshire http://trunkwell.com

Lillibrooke Manor in Maidenhead, Berkshire https://www.lillibrookemanor.co.uk

Burnham Beeches Hotel, Burnham near Slough, Berkshire https://www.corushotels.com/burnham/